Project Users

Filter
Create
image
CRM Dashboard In Progress
#1 Tool to get started with Web Apps any Kind & size
29 Jan, 2021
Due Date
0
Open Tasks
0
Budget Spent
A
Pic
Pic
Pic
S
Pic
P
Pic
+42

Users (38)

image
Karina Clark
Art Director at Novica Co.
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
S
Sean Bean
Developer at Loop Inc
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
image
Alan Johnson
Web Designer at Nextop Ltd.
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
image
Robert Doe
Marketing Analytic at Avito Ltd.
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
image
Olivia Wild
Art Director at Seal Inc.
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
A
Adam Williams
System Arcitect at Wolto Co.
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
P
Peter Marcus
Art Director at Novica Co.
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
N
Neil Owen
Accountant at Numbers Co.
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
image
Benjamin Jacob
Art Director at Novica Co.
$14,560
Earnings
23
Tasks
$236,400
Sales
Showing 1 to 10 of 50 entries
Manager Date Amount Status Details
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
Dec 20, 2021 $520.00 Pending View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Dec 20, 2021 $796.00 Pending View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Mar 10, 2021 $513.00 Approved View
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Apr 15, 2021 $940.00 Rejected View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Aug 19, 2021 $438.00 Approved View
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Mar 10, 2021 $819.00 In progress View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Oct 25, 2021 $550.00 Approved View
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
Mar 10, 2021 $831.00 Pending View
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
Jun 20, 2021 $901.00 Approved View
Pic
Dan Wilson
dam@consilting.com
May 05, 2021 $792.00 Pending View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
May 05, 2021 $411.00 In progress View
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
May 05, 2021 $543.00 Approved View
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Jul 25, 2021 $544.00 Rejected View
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
Dec 20, 2021 $522.00 Approved View
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Jul 25, 2021 $852.00 Approved View
Pic
Ethan Wilder
ethan@loop.com.au
Mar 10, 2021 $643.00 Rejected View
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Aug 19, 2021 $814.00 In progress View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Jun 20, 2021 $711.00 In progress View
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
Mar 10, 2021 $475.00 Approved View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Sep 22, 2021 $567.00 Approved View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Apr 15, 2021 $651.00 Approved View
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
May 05, 2021 $654.00 Rejected View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Jul 25, 2021 $482.00 Approved View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Jul 25, 2021 $424.00 Pending View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Sep 22, 2021 $765.00 In progress View
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Oct 25, 2021 $644.00 Approved View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Jul 25, 2021 $528.00 Approved View
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
Jul 25, 2021 $775.00 Pending View
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
Jul 25, 2021 $808.00 Approved View
Pic
Dan Wilson
dam@consilting.com
Dec 20, 2021 $479.00 In progress View

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile APp” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Metronic Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Explore Metronic

Demo1

Demo2

Demo3

Demo4

demo
Coming soon

Demo5

Demo6

demo
Coming soon

Demo7

demo
Coming soon

Demo8

demo
Coming soon

Demo9

demo
Coming soon

Demo10

demo
Coming soon

Demo11

demo
Coming soon

Demo12

demo
Coming soon

Demo13

demo
Coming soon

Demo14

demo
Coming soon

Demo15

demo
Coming soon