View Project

Filter
Create
image
CRM Dashboard In Progress
#1 Tool to get started with Web Apps any Kind & size
29 Jan, 2021
Due Date
0
Open Tasks
0
Budget Spent
A
Pic
Pic
Pic
S
Pic
P
Pic
+42

Tasks Summary

24 Overdue Tasks
237 Total Tasks
Active
30
Completed
45
Overdue
0
Yet to start
25
Invite New .NET Collaboratorsto create great outstanding business to business .jsp modutr class scripts

Tasks Over Time

Complete
Incomplete

What's on the road?

Total 482 participants
13:00 - 14:00 pm
Sales Pitch Proposal
Lead by Mark Randall
View
16:30 - 17:30 pm
Creative Content Initiative
Lead by Terry Robins
View
12:00 - 13:00 pm
Sales Pitch Proposal
View
10:00 - 11:00 am
Lunch & Learn Catch Up
View
12:00 - 13:00 pm
Lunch & Learn Catch Up
Lead by Terry Robins
View
11:00 - 11:45 am
Sales Pitch Proposal
Lead by Bob Harris
View
9:00 - 10:00 am
Lunch & Learn Catch Up
View

Latest Files

Total 382 fiels, 2,6GB space usage
Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

Quick file uploader

Drag & Drop or choose files from computer

New Contibutors

From total 482 Participants
Pic
Emma Smith
8 Pending & 97 Completed Tasks
5
M
Melody Macy
5 Pending & 84 Completed
8
Pic
Max Smith
9 Pending & 103 Completed
9
Pic
Sean Bean
3 Pending & 55 Completed
3
Pic
Brian Cox
4 Pending & 115 Completed
4

My Tasks

Total 25 tasks in backlog

Project Spendings

Total $260,300 sepnt so far
Manager Date Amount Status Details
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
Jul 25, 2021 $932.00 Pending View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Sep 22, 2021 $432.00 Rejected View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
Feb 21, 2021 $690.00 In progress View
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Apr 15, 2021 $450.00 Pending View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Aug 19, 2021 $961.00 In progress View
M
Mikaela Collins
mikaela@pexcom.com
Jun 24, 2021 $563.00 Pending View
Pic
Francis Mitcham
f.mitcham@kpmg.com.au
Nov 10, 2021 $576.00 Approved View
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
Jun 20, 2021 $841.00 Pending View
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
Feb 21, 2021 $730.00 Pending View
Pic
Dan Wilson
dam@consilting.com
Jul 25, 2021 $425.00 In progress View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Oct 25, 2021 $698.00 Pending View
Pic
Ana Crown
ana.cf@limtel.com
Dec 20, 2021 $507.00 Approved View
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Sep 22, 2021 $842.00 Approved View
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
Jun 20, 2021 $524.00 Pending View
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Dec 20, 2021 $838.00 Approved View
Pic
Ethan Wilder
ethan@loop.com.au
Jul 25, 2021 $466.00 Approved View
A
Robert Doe
robert@benko.com
Jun 24, 2021 $545.00 Approved View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Apr 15, 2021 $547.00 Rejected View
Pic
Max Smith
max@kt.com
May 05, 2021 $523.00 Pending View
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
Jun 24, 2021 $780.00 Approved View
Pic
Sean Bean
sean@dellito.com
Mar 10, 2021 $704.00 Approved View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Sep 22, 2021 $932.00 In progress View
O
Olivia Wild
olivia@corpmail.com
May 05, 2021 $759.00 Approved View
L
Lucy Kunic
lucy.m@fentech.com
Dec 20, 2021 $422.00 In progress View
E
Emma Bold
emma@intenso.com
Nov 10, 2021 $514.00 Approved View
Pic
Emma Smith
e.smith@kpmg.com.au
Mar 10, 2021 $688.00 Rejected View
N
Neil Owen
owen.neil@gmail.com
Aug 19, 2021 $807.00 Rejected View
Pic
Brian Cox
brian@exchange.com
Jun 24, 2021 $503.00 Rejected View
Pic
John Miller
miller@mapple.com
Nov 10, 2021 $667.00 Pending View
M
Melody Macy
melody@altbox.com
Sep 22, 2021 $698.00 Approved View

Activity Logs

There are 2 new tasks for you in “AirPlus Mobile APp” project:
Added at 4:23 PM by
img
Meeting with customer
Application Design
img
img
A
In Progress
View
Project Delivery Preparation
CRM System Development
img
B
Completed
View
Invitation for crafting engaging designs that speak human workshop
Sent at 4:23 PM by
img
Task #45890merged with #45890in “Ads Pro Admin Dashboard project:
Initiated at 4:23 PM by
img
3 new application design concepts added:
Created at 4:23 PM by
img
New case #67890is assigned to you in Multi-platform Database Design project
Added at 4:23 PM by
Alice Tan
You have received a new order:
Placed at 5:05 AM by
img

Database Backup Process Completed!

Login into Metronic Admin Dashboard to make sure the data integrity is OK
Proceed
New order #67890is placed for Workshow Planning & Budget Estimation
Placed at 4:23 PM by
Jimmy Bold
Pic
Brian Cox 2 mins
How likely are you to recommend our company to your friends and family ?
5 mins You
Pic
Hey there, we’re just writing to let you know that you’ve been subscribed to a repository on GitHub.
Pic
Brian Cox 1 Hour
Ok, Understood!
2 Hours You
Pic
You’ll receive notifications for all issues, pull requests!
Pic
Brian Cox 3 Hours
You can unwatch this repository immediately by clicking here: Keenthemes.com
4 Hours You
Pic
Most purchased Business courses during this sale!
Pic
Brian Cox 5 Hours
Company BBQ to celebrate the last quater achievements and goals. Food and drinks provided
Just now You
Pic
Pic
Brian Cox Just now
Right before vacation season we have the next Big Deal for you.

Explore Metronic

Demo1

Demo2

Demo3

Demo4

demo
Coming soon

Demo5

Demo6

demo
Coming soon

Demo7

demo
Coming soon

Demo8

demo
Coming soon

Demo9

demo
Coming soon

Demo10

demo
Coming soon

Demo11

demo
Coming soon

Demo12

demo
Coming soon

Demo13

demo
Coming soon

Demo14

demo
Coming soon

Demo15

demo
Coming soon